CONTACT US

BBA Ireland
Kilwarden Lodge
Kill
Co. Kildare
T: +353 (0)45 877001
F: +353 (0)45 877688
E: info@bba-ireland.ie
Patrick Cooper
M: +353 (0)87 259 9392
patrick.cooper@bba-ireland.ie

Michael Donohoe
M: +353 (0)86 293 4221
michael.donohoe@bba-ireland.ie

Adrian Nicoll
M: +353 (0) 87 2554408
adrian.nicoll@bba-ireland.ie

Eamonn Reilly
M: +353 (0)86 249 5327
eamonn.reilly@bba-ireland.ie

John Tyrrell
M: +353 (0)87 261 5263
john.tyrrell@bba-ireland.ie

 

Ann Munnelly
M: +353 (0)87 997 9045
ann.munnelly@bba-ireland.ie

Bernie Irving
M: +353(0)87 283 4676
bernie.irving@bba-ireland.ie

Michelle Daly
M: +353 (0)87 262 5519
michelle@bba-ireland.ie

Martina O’Hora
T: +353 (0)45 877001
martina.ohora@bba-ireland.ie

Richard Fitzsimons
T: +353(0)86 456 6365
richard@bba-ireland.ie

Natasha Langan
M: +353 (0)86 854 6209
natasha.langan@bba-ireland.ie

Carmel Quinn
T: +353 (0)45 877001
carmel.quinn@bba-ireland.ie

Nicola Behan
M: +353 (0)87 222 2384
nicola.behan@bba-ireland.ie

Ines Malone
T: +353 (0)45 877001
ines.malone@bba-ireland.ie

Declan Murray
M: +353 (0)87 240 3614
declan.murray@bba-ireland.ie 

Directions to us are as followsFrom Dublin Airport / M50
1. Exit airport, follow signs for M50 south (approx. three miles)
2. Follow M50 to exit for M7/N7 (approx. ten miles) signed for South/ Cork/Limerick/Waterford.
3. Follow N7/M7 for approx. ten miles to Exit 6 Castlewarden/Kilteel
4. Take right at first junction (100m from exit)
5. Take left at roundabout (another 100m)
6. We are 500m from this roundabout on the right hand side at end of bend. BBA Ireland name in wall.  If you come to a second roundabout you have gone too far, turn around and we are the first gate on left on way back.From South / Naas
1. Follow N7/M7 for approx 3 miles to Exit 6 Castlewarden / Kilteel
2. Take left at first roundabout (200m from exit)
3. Cross bridge over motorway
4. Take left at next roundabout (500m)
5. We are 500m from this roundabout on the right hand side at end of bend. BBA Ireland name in wall.  If you come to a second roundabout you have gone too far, turn around and we are the first gate on left on way back.